You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
LunchCutter

Is this games population increasing, decreasing or staying level?

40 comments in this topic

[PT]
Members
762 posts
2,722 battles

Just wondering as I play this game on bursts, like 2 or 3 weeks of regular games then 3+ months of doing something else. Just wondering how this games population is going? Sometimes I'll log in when it's the evening in the States and 15,000+ will be on, then I might have a game when it's ultra early in the morning and there sometimes might just be 900 people logged in. 

Its been around a while and I started playing on the Sea server the day if was released before getting too frustrated with the stupidity and language barriers so I migrated to the US server. 

A few other games I used to play have had large drop off's in the last 12 months as many have started playing newer (and simpler *cough* Fortnite *cough*) games. 

Members
5,144 posts

No real way to tell for sure.  If you ask some, of course, the game is dying, and fast!  But others think it's about the same or slowly trending upwards.  WG isn't telling.  In the end, play if it fits your need, and if not, find something fun for you.

[GWG]
[GWG]
Supertester
25,361 posts
13,880 battles

WoWS is much more of a niche game than tanks or any other shooter but I would say it is stable to slowly growing.

[PVE]
Members
430 posts
16,984 battles

According to the interweb they're making money hand over fist with Russia there biggest market but fastest growth in Asia

[WOLF7]
Members
12,509 posts

Form your own opinion.....

fmvRUyc.png

Then compare it to WG's one truly successful, and far older game.

u9ywTns.png

Edited by awiggin

[GWG]
[GWG]
Supertester
25,361 posts
13,880 battles
19 minutes ago, awiggin said:

Form your own opinion.....

fmvRUyc.png

Then compare it to WG's one truly successful, and far older game.

u9ywTns.png