You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Gear_Jamer

Play style

8 comments in this topic

[NGA-B]
[NGA-B]
Members
125 posts
6,064 battles

In all honesty i really don't know my play style is all i know is i need ships that are tuff can hit back and do good damage i know some of you well look at my stats please do so i understand that German are good brawlers but i am trying to get better at this game and sometimes i think i should not play but it is fun.

And i probably start from lower tiers and work my way up my driving not good awareness not that good either with dd i run into island still i don't know guess really i am not good at this game at all .

Edited by Gear_Jamer

[S0L0]
Alpha Tester, In AlfaTesters
4,087 posts
5,777 battles

I wouldn't let whether or not I was "good" at a game dictate if I felt like i should be playing it.   If that was the reality of gaming there wouldn't be very many players playing any of them.  If you are enjoying keep playing!    Good luck    I suppose you've picked a good place to start improving if you can ignore the forum trolling any less than uni level player gets when asking this question.   I'd start by divisioning with some better players in similar class ships..  hang tight and watch what they do that is effective.   Try and incorporate those habits into your own play style.        

Members
323 posts

welcome to the forums!  if you find yourself dying too quickly and not contributing anything to the team, they have co-op mode.  you should look into that.  have a blessed stay!  

[NGA-B]
[NGA-B]
Members
125 posts
6,064 battles

I have watched youtube video noster ichase urpeackeeper on how to play theses ships i got what it boils down to is me learning how to drive them my way you know hands on but i i think needs to stop on this game are the a hole in chat by telling me i suck moron and so forth yes i know i am bad dang .

Oh i have also been trying to do rank also .

Edited by Gear_Jamer

Members