Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Kami

0.7.12 Server Downtime

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

1,330
[WGA]
Administrator
1,280 posts
626 battles

Dear Captains,

The Holidays are coming and with that the server will be down on Wednesday, Dec. 19 from 5:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM PT until 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT.

We apologize for this inconvenience but we hope you enjoy the update!

Happy Holidays!

  • Cool 1
  • Bad 1
  • Angry 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×