Jump to content
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Kizarvexis

Create Minsk and Leningrad perma-camo designs

2 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

3,792
[PVE]
Members
15,156 posts
9,949 battles

Design a camo for Minsk and Leningrad contest.

 

Click on the link to find a link to download a blank template. See article below for all the details and rules.

 

https://worldofwarships.com/en/news/community/stalinium-speedbotes/

 


Submissions start: Tue. Dec. 11 5:00 AM PT / your local time: Tue. Dec. 11 8:00 AM EST
Submissions end: Tue. Dec. 25 5:00 AM PT / your local time: Tue. Dec. 25 8:00 AM EST


Regional voting starts: Thu. Dec. 27 5:00 AM PT / your local time: Thu. Dec. 27 8:00 AM EST
Regional voting ends: Thu. Jan. 10 5:00 AM PT / your local time: Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 AM EST


Global voting starts: Thu. Jan. 10 5:00 AM PT / your local time: Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 AM EST
Global voting ends: Sun. Jan. 20 12:59 PM PT / your local time: Sun. Jan. 20 3:59 PM EST

 

So if you don't have a perma-camo for Minsk, it will probably have some way to be earned once the final version is done in mid Jan.

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
604
[WOLFC]
Members
1,433 posts
1 hour ago, Kizarvexis said:

So if you don't have a perma-camo for Minsk, it will probably have some way to be earned once the final version is done in mid Jan.

Why no, no I don't ... an earnable perma would be cool.

Edit: once again, I won't compete though, don't/won't do the facebook, etc. thing. 

Edited by DocWalker

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×