Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Truxtun_35

A Good Game Gone to the South

17 comments in this topic

[CBEES]
Members
74 posts
3,837 battles

Hello all, I started playing here about 4 months ago. I like the game & its concept. I play 2 other games also. There is one thing that I see in here that happened in the other games I played & play. New people are decreasing & old have stopped playing. Both for the same reasons. One game that I play seems to have an answer for this & like this one the other has no answer. I am curious to see who in here can figure it out. 

• Boring 2

Members
926 posts
5,223 battles

WOWS hasn't gotten quite that stale yet. They have a reasonable handle on adding new ships, revamping maps, new game modes, etc... plus:alaska... looking forward to what 2019 will bring for WOWS. :cap_happy:

[N-W-T]
Members
1,545 posts
6,386 battles
36 minutes ago, Truxtun_35 said:

New people are decreasing & old have stopped playing. 

Server population has been static for some time now.  What population statistics are you making up?

• Cool 1

[90TH]
[90TH]
Alpha Tester
7,235 posts
8,389 battles
2 hours ago, Truxtun_35 said:

Hello all, I started playing here about 4 months ago. I like the game & its concept. I play 2 other games also. There is one thing that I see in here that happened in the other games I played & play. New people are decreasing & old have stopped playing. Both for the same reasons. One game that I play seems to have an answer for this & like this one the other has no answer. I am curious to see who in here can figure it out. 

It is true, I haven't played a single game in, the past 24 hours. As for that other game, naval warfare gameplay is far less mature or developed while its UI makes my eyes bleed. The former will get better, gradually, but the bad UI seems to be a tradition of theirs.

[SYN]
Members
15,332 posts
12,337 battles