You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Legio_X_

When do Santa crates come this month?

21 comments in this topic

[WOLFC]
Members
546 posts
1,556 battles

Sorry this is my first year participating. I searched online but couldn’t find anything for 2018. Any idea?

[MEIST]
Members
959 posts
3,535 battles
17 minutes ago, Legio_X_ said:

Sorry this is my first year participating. I searched online but couldn’t find anything for 2018. Any idea?

It hasn't been said yet.

[WOLF2]
Members
249 posts
4,693 battles
1 minute ago, Trp_81 said:

Last year it was December 20th.

This^.  They dropped on the 20th with the release of patch 0.6.15.  I'd guess that they'll drop this year with patch 0.7.12, probably on the wednesday before Xmas which would be the 19th  (entirely my speculation here based on past evidence).

Edited by real_icebeast
  • Cool 1

[WOLF1]
Beta Testers
7,260 posts
10,432 battles

Don't remember how early but they were available for awhile. So Likely to come with the next patch.

[USCG]
Members
286 posts
13,911 battles

My guess would be around February 5th or so.  I think we have a few more months of Halloween stuff to get through...

• Funny 5

[SIMP]
Members
1,123 posts
Just now, cgbosn4 said:

My guess would be around February 5th or so.  I think we have a few more months of Halloween stuff to get through...

I was just going to say the same thing.

I mean I really love the Halloween events, but come on WG... it's ridiculous how long they go on and on and on.

• Cool 1

[PVE]
Members
12,220 posts
8,459 battles
13 minutes ago, real_icebeast said:

This^.  They dropped on the 20th with the release of patch 0.6.15.  I'd guess that they'll drop this year with patch 0.7.12, probably on the wednesday before Xmas which would be the 19th  (entirely my speculation here based on past evidence).