You need to play a total of 1 battles to post in this section.
AzureSail

Some little doodles I've made

16 comments in this topic

Members
9 posts
524 battles

I usually don't look or post on the forums much onnly when I need help fixing a technical problem because my PC and this game don't get along like oh boy I could right a novel on all the issues this PC has given me but I saw that this was a spot for fanart so  I have a d few doodles of the ships from the game that I would like  to share there's not a lot 

but enough rambling here are my little doodles 

sorry for  the poor quality I took thees with my phone Im quite new to drawing thees kinds of things most of thees where first attempts  so they probably look very off I'm working out the porptions  and spacing still there's not very many cus well I don't have as much time to draw as I used  to But I do have fun when I can

sorry it's not much.

the Hadia is a character I'm working on..she has a soul? or well Ai? I guess but even tho she's a boat she acts very human.. but she can get  cranky very easily but she's old she's allowed to. 

IMG_2584.JPG

IMG_2294.JPG

IMG_2296.JPG

IMG_2354.JPG

• Cool 6

[SPTR]
Members
25,612 posts
10,802 battles

This looks good, really good and promising. Reminds me the time I use to draw lots of warships too several years back but maybe... maybe I can give drawing ships in 3D perspective a go again. /;^_\\

[AK]
Members
404 posts
21,857 battles

Far better then me at that angle, that 4 sure. I'm good at ship view tech drawings and building ships in a game called kerbal space program.....idk if I post it here tho 

Members
9 posts
524 battles
2 hours ago, Rolkatsuki said:

This looks good, really good and promising. Reminds me the time I use to draw lots of warships too several years back but maybe... maybe I can give drawing ships in 3D perspective a go again. /;^_\\

Thanks so much ^^ and well it never hurts to try to give it a go again :3 

Members
9 posts
524 battles