You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
BeastOfGod

Not fun playing with newbs that don't care

12 comments in this topic

[WABUT]
[WABUT]
Beta Testers
23 posts
6,268 battles

I know i will get plenty of waaa waaaa about this but i have been playing this game since beta and had to learn like everyone else. i don't come close to being a unicom player but I can hold my own 1 on 1 with most anyone on this game. I have over 5k battles and have been holding above 1300 exp for a long time. Actually 1376 right now. But playing with dummies that have over 10, 000 battles holding a 5, 6 or even a 700 exp has really got old. some unicom players like this so they can up their stats bulling up their stats.  It makes them believe they all that, lol. To make games like this good there should be divisions. I recently started playing Iracing, and i  love it cause a rookie cant play with a class C, B, A, or pro level player. You have to work yourself up to play against them. Wows, if you grind to tier 10 and you suck,you get to screw up players that are decent, which hurts their stats. I think I'd rather be playing with guys my level and better to some extent than playing with scrubs that will never cross the 1k exp. level. They just don't belong. It's the same with world of tanks. At Iracing if your a scrub you will stay at scrub level and never will be able to play with the big boys. Those who are serious about their game. I have just started playing 3 weeks now and I already leveled up to class d. Wows is about money, if your can afford to play thats all they worry about here. Last night came in played 3 games and we stomped the other team cause of no skilled players on the other side. Today I played 2 games and before game got started well half our team was dead already. hehe too funny. For me i like a challenge but either way it's not here anymore. No need answering back with some [edited] to me cause i wont be reading this I'm going play a game where yo