Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gneisenau013

CV Rework - Testing Schedule

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

1,354
[WGA]
Administrator, Developers
1,202 posts
6,937 battles

Ahoy Fleet!

The CV rework has seen a lot of interest and participation! Thanks for being a part of this and providing valuable feedback and information!

Continuing on, there will be further testing over the weekend and into Monday (10/22/18).

Here is a schedule of CV rework testing server availability times:

10/19/18

Spoiler

 

Start: 05:00AM PT/08:00AM ET

End: 11:00AM PT/02:00PM ET

Start: 05:00PM PT/08:00PM ET

End: 11:00PM PT/02:00AM ET (10/20/18) 

 

10/20/18

Spoiler

 

Start: 05:00AM PT/08:00AM ET

End: 11:00AM PT/02:00PM ET

Start: 05:00PM PT/08:00PM ET

End: 11:00PM PT/02:00AM ET (10/21/18)

 

10/21/18

Spoiler

 

Start: 05:00AM PT/08:00AM ET

End: 11:00AM PT/02:00PM ET

Start: 05:00PM PT/08:00PM ET

End: 11:00PM PT/02:00AM ET (10/22/18)

 

10/22/18

Spoiler

 

Start: 05:00AM PT/08:00AM ET

End: 11:00AM PT/02:00PM ET

The CV rework testing session is now complete!

We want to thank everyone for their interest and participation in the carrier rework testing!

 

Be sure to leave your feedback about the CV rework testing here:

#anchorsaweigh

  • Cool 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×