Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
vikingno2

Worcester

12 comments in this topic

[ES]
Members
166 posts
14,049 battles

You think is might need some adjusting, there is a reason why its in almost every ranked battle. Maybe up it detectability a little?

• Cool 3
  • Bad 1

[KRAB]
Members
615 posts
6,056 battles

The Worchester hasn't been in game long enough to get reliable data on it. 

[W-G]
Members
60 posts
6,875 battles

It is in every rank because it is super versatile fast firing with radar. It is however a glass cannon. I prefer it over the Des Moines. I know some don't because it is fragile. Also with all of the DD's it is a good counter.

[-S-R-]
Members
325 posts
7,314 battles

Being a Shima driver, I despise this abomination and I also despise the Harugumo abomination as well.  Simply ridiculous rates of fire.  Actually, I think the 'gumo is the more broken of the two.  Stupidly broken.  Burns down full health BBs like it is nothing.  And, again, I'm a DD driver.

[ES]
Members
166 posts
14,049 battles

Not really a Glass cannon very small Cit, kinda needs to be looked at its a little OP.

[R-R-R]
Members
975 posts
6,615 battles

She is a monster outside of R5 bracket because of plenty of idiots to farm.

But above R5, I don't think she is that special at all. Many people moved away from her as well(including me).

Edited by Exciton8964

[PT8TO]
Members
1,410 posts
13,278 battles
42 minutes ago, vikingno2 said:

You think is might need some adjusting, there is a reason why its in almost every ranked battle. Maybe up it detectability a little?

That wont help... I ran the legendary module for a few games in Ranked which puts it concealment at 10.6 same as Des.

I did just as good if not better of course I could not play the flank in open water but around islands as the radar ship ehh I just pretended I was in my DesMoines.