You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Max_T

win rate

9 comments in this topic

[ONAVY]
Beta Testers
465 posts
6,731 battles

with todays teams my win rate will never be 50% today and yesterday really bad. it dont matter how well of a game i get its still a loss. i started playing yesterday at 8:30 am and played all but 2 hours   [nap  iam older ] with 4 wins all day i had a lot of 60 k games in t8 and 2 100k games in a t9  so i will never find a laid back clan that does clan wars maybe i should have been more of a stat ho when i started in closed beta .last 2 years off and on.o my win rate is 44% its not moved in a long long time and i dont look for it to

[NGA]
[NGA]
Members
179 posts
7,590 battles

Max... I'm not sure this is the correct thread for this type of posting. But... C'est la vie, I guess.

Members
1,459 posts
12,365 battles

As a solo, win rate is the “luck of the draw”.   40% of the time your team will win no matter what you do, 40% of the time your team will lose no matter what you do.  20% of the time your actions can have an impact.  And like anything that includes chance, both good and bad streaks happen - had a couple of days last week with 25% win rate, no matter what I did, lost.  This week 70% win rate.  Don’t get caught too much in win rate, focus on your game performance.

[HINON]
WoWS Wiki Editor
6,247 posts
3,106 battles

I remember you! We played a match together yesterday— you were in the Tirpitz, and called the team shite. It was a fun match, for sure, and a good win. 

[ONAVY]
Members
789 posts
6,333 battles

Max give us a look at ONAVY...I'll send ya an invite we don't hold winrate into account only your willingness to play fairly regular and no sniveling lol jk. Pretty much we keep growing and are very relaxed yet competitive. Send me a pm ingame and ill send ya an invite if you want.

Edited by C_D
  • Cool 1

Beta Testers
1,493 posts
9,009 battles
On ‎9‎/‎18‎/‎2018 at 9:52 AM, Panzer1113 said: