You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
ElectroVeeDub

T10 DD Main FOR HIRE

12 comments in this topic

[PLPTS]
Members
698 posts

Tier 10 Destroyer main willing to join a clan that meets the following criteria:

1) Is USA/Canada timezone based, preferably Mountain time. Pacific timezone is cool. I like you guys out east as well! I'm not picky, but I prefer west coast...

2) Has and/or actively uses Discord on a near daily basis. Sorta. I have a life! So do you. Its not a ultimatum! However I prefer regular Discord users.

3) Needs a near professional DD main with multiple tier 10 destroyers. I'm a OBT veteran. I have over 6000 rounds played. I have a 51% W/L average. I've placed RANK 1 in multiple seasons. I'm a seasoned Clan battles commander, and FULLY EXPERIENCED.

4) I'm looking for more mature clan members. Aged 21+...

5) I have the: Khabarovsk, Z-52, Gearing, Grozovoi ... close to Shimakaze, close to Yue-Yang. Approximately 25 premiums spanning every usual tier (correction, 35 premiums. I just counted them. Lots of free ones, Tachibana, ARP etc etc) . Including the Nikolai, Fujin, and other rare ships.

6) I do not care how good your clan is. I care how awesome of friends you and your clan-members could become! I am willing to train! I like beers on Friday night socializing with gamer geeks! Ultimately... all I want is a GOOD CREW of people to play WoWs with.

HIT ME UP.    :)

I've been grinding the HMCS Haida! What an amazing DD.

Please respond to this thread with your advert, or convo me privately in game. Orrr... maybe invite me to Discord?

Nas#1948 (Discord username)

Cheers!!!

Edited by ElectroVeeDub

[UDEAD]
[UDEAD]
Beta Testers
1,024 posts
10,186 battles