Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Steel_Calvary

go navy rules: Do you get a container if you team loses the next day.

6 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

Members
6 posts
780 battles

Regarding go Navy team rules.  I been on the winning team and I get a team container the next day.  So my questions is do you still get a container if you team loses the next day???

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3
[ANZ4C]
[ANZ4C]
Beta Testers
19 posts
7,278 battles

I'm sure anyone from the eagles team can answer that.......

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1,011
Members
4,679 posts
6,848 battles
17 minutes ago, stegocent said:

I'm sure anyone from the eagles team can answer that.......

 

Eagle here.  NO big deal. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
522
[LOU1]
Members
3,174 posts
8,432 battles

You earn a container at the end of a day your team wins, that is the container you have found in your port the next day.  if your team loses today, there will NOT be a container in your port tomorrow when you long on.

signed,

former Eagle that maxed out their Loyalty Points

Edited by ExploratorOne

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1,333
[GWG]
[GWG]
Members
5,598 posts
10,056 battles
3 hours ago, Steel_Calvary said:

Regarding go Navy team rules.  I been on the winning team and I get a team container the next day.  So my questions is do you still get a container if you team loses the next day???

Sure we get containers.  We just have to work for them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×