You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
khazz_1

dd'S IN CLAN BATTLE

30 comments in this topic

[1NJS]
Members
28 posts
1,898 battles

This is just my opinion but in clan battles we should not be able to run all DD's especially shimmies. I know it is perfectly legal but it is still crap. What are your thoughts on this ?

[GWG]
[GWG]
Alpha Tester, In AlfaTesters
19,770 posts
10,986 battles

It is an all or nothing gambit and it only works when you have seven really good Shimakaze players.

[HINON]
Supertester
20,726 posts
14,156 battles

You know, I'm a designated cruiser driver. I think BBs should be outlawed in clan wars. What are your thoughts on this, OP?

• Cool 2

[1NJS]
Members
28 posts
1,898 battles

I am  fine with  having only one BB in clan battle, mainly due to how well we do is RNG dependent and every good team needs at lest one bb . Now all Shimmies that is a different story :)

[AAA]
Members
502 posts
8,192 battles
8 minutes ago, Lert said:

You know, I'm a designated cruiser driver. I think BBs should be outlawed in clan wars. What are your thoughts on this, OP?

I am sure you didn't read it wrong but OP is salty about someone bringing 7 Shimas into clan battles and they got owned. We played against 7 Shimas last season and the game was over in 5-6 minutes. It was hilarious :D

Also we took a mix of 7 DDs into clan battles this season and no need to tell what happened. But it was fun as the reds were clueless at the beginning :D

[WOLFG]
Members
4,786 posts
2,718 battles
1 minute ago, sansfaille said:

I am sure you didn't read it wrong but OP is salty about someone bringing 7 Shimas into clan battles and they got owned. We played against 7 Shimas last season and the game was over in 5-6 minutes. It was hilarious :D

Also we took a mix of 7 DDs into clan battles this season and no need to tell what happened. But it was fun as the reds were clueless at the beginning :D

That is totally cruel.

(do you have the replay?)

[AAA]