Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
turbo07

Portal Maintenance 8/1/2018

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

Community Department
2,594 posts
771 battles

Attention Commanders! 


World of Warships Portal will undergo maintenance on August 1st beginning at 3:00 AM PT (6:00 AM ET) and may be unavailable until 5:00 AM PT (8:00 AM ET). 

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×