You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Nutty_Professor

Disabled and looking to see what's out here....

12 comments in this topic

[TSG4]
Members
33 posts
16,097 battles

,I've been playing for almost 3 years, but, within the last 14 months I've been trying to play and recover from a stroke. Usually have normal use of both hands, but sporadically one of my hands will become a problem for a moment or so. I know that Most, if not all of you, are looking for the best captains and I could never be a fit. I've found several players in my current clan refusing to play if I'm in the battle because of my disabilities and I don't want to be an impediment to them. I'd really like to play with teammates that understand physical limitations. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. 

Katz

• Cool 5

Members
4,202 posts
8,877 battles
11 minutes ago, KaptinKrazyKatz said:

,I've been playing for almost 3 years, but, within the last 14 months I've been trying to play and recover from a stroke. Usually have normal use of both hands, but sporadically one of my hands will become a problem for a moment or so. I know that Most, if not all of you, are looking for the best captains and I could never be a fit. I've found several players in my current clan refusing to play if I'm in the battle because of my disabilities and I don't want to be an impediment to them. I'd really like to play with teammates that understand physical limitations. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. 

Katz

Katz

I am not on a lot and I mainly play PVE - Co-Op and Operations, but I would be willing to play with you, even a Random Game once in awhile, and I do not worry or care about stats.

Just add me a friend, and hit me up in chat, good luck shipmate:Smile_honoring:

• Cool 2

[CK5]
Members
1,268 posts
12,771 battles

There are a few chicken**** players in this game.  Don't let them get you down, Kaptin.  Hopefully, your comments will land you on a better clan.  

• Cool 1