You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Stormie1126

Looking for a semi competitive clan

8 comments in this topic

Members
246 posts
1,360 battles

Looking for a clan that I guess would fall somewhere between casual and semi competitive. What I mean is while I'd be ok for some occasional Clan Wars (I'd kinda have to learn what's involved though), it's not a requirement for being a member. Also would like to find one who's friendly to (relative) newbies-I've got some experience, going by stats I'd say I'm in the 'average' zone I, know more or less what I should be doing in a given ship, but it's a matter of honing skills. Fairly chill people as fellow members, too. LGBT friendly a plus.

TL;DR of what I'm looking for I guess is "players who also like winning and trying to do the best they can, but can also have fun if they lose as long as your best effort was made."

I have Discord, a mic, and my main ships are all at T6 (one or two of them are about to progress to T7, once I decide which ones I want to go for.)

Edited by Stormie1126

[SYN]
[SYN]
Members
6,887 posts
11,607 battles

Check us out over in the Syndicate. Hop in our discord, say hey, hang out and see what you think of the environment. Links in my signature.

Edited by Kapitan_Wuff

Members
246 posts
1,360 battles
18 minutes ago, Kapitan_Wuff said:

Check us out over in the Syndicate. Hop in our discord, say hey, hang out and see what you think of the environment. Links in my signature.

I found your recruitment thread, gave it a read through, the one thing I have a question about is, is there a decent number of skippers who like to div up for randoms? That's kinda the main reason I'm looking for a clan is cuz I'm sick of these lemming and potato teams, I figure divving up with people who at least *try* would make matches more enjoyable.

[WOLF7]
Beta Testers
109 posts
1,366 battles