Jump to content
sea_you

[Actualización 0.7.7] - Servidor Inactivo

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

354
[WGA]
Community Department
272 posts
959 battles

Capitanes,

World of Warships aplicará la actualización 0.7.7 el 25 de julio; la preparación comienza a las 3:00 PT / 6:00 ET y termina a las 6:00 PT / 9:00 ET.

Les agradecemos su comprensión. 

:fish_cute_2:

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×