Colonel_Vernon

Support is a joke?

12 comments in this topic

[7AES]
[7AES]
Members
23 posts
2,326 battles

So, I'm new to tickets....Typically I just deal with the issues.  But, over the past month since I've been playing more I've had more things disappear and I wanted them back.  

That's my lead up.  Is anyone else have problems with the person responding to your ticket, not even addressing the problem?  Its like they aren't even reading.  Example:  My daily missions vanished.  I had 19/20 of the chain missions completed with 1 to go.  Expiration date on the mission is 8/1.  I sent in a ticket stating that it was there, its now gone, please help. (Others had this issue, I asked.  They eventually came back)  

The response....

Dear Colonel_Vernon,

New missions are not related with Indianapolis marathon.

The marathon is over and there is no way to complete it.

Should you have any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us.

Good luck on the battlefield.

Best regards,

Really?  I never said anything about the Indianapolis mission.  This is the only time they ignore what I have said and went on with something else.  Anyone else having this issue and what they do or say to get them to understand you?

Members
649 posts
7,464 battles

So what do you exactly want to complete? What mission are you completing since you didn't said anything about what mission you wanted to finish...

For me, the support teams are doing great at their job.
I had a problem before about the steam sales on WoWs and my stuff that I bought there didn't came to me in-game and I had to contact the support since steam didn't allowed me to refund and I got everything back...

[HINON]
Members
9,017 posts

They probably have had a bunch of questions from the indy marathon. Just politely correct them with the proper mission and put in a link to the news article with the mission you are referencing. 

[7AES]
[7AES]
Members
23 posts
2,326 battles