You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Stormie1126

Difference between "casual" and "semi competitive"?

15 comments in this topic

Members
246 posts
1,360 battles

As the title says, just wondering what the difference is. Or is it too subjective to be able to answer?

I ask because after the absolute [edited] week of potato teams, I'm tired of not having fun in the game and getting yelled at for trying to call out advice and coordinate in a non toxic manner. I don't need to win to have fun, but getting REKT because of the lack of support and team play on top of overwhelming toxicity just kills it. I'm no unicum by any means, but I'd consider myself average and I do try to play my best - being around 900ish battles and T6-7 in my main ships, I know I'm still learning, but I think I have a handle on the basics, at least. Just don't know what type of clan to look for. Social anxiety is also a hurdle >_<

[WOLF2]
Members
1,402 posts
13,130 battles
1 hour ago, Stormie1126 said:

As the title says, just wondering what the difference is. Or is it too subjective to be able to answer?

I ask because after the absolute [edited] week of potato teams, I'm tired of not having fun in the game and getting yelled at for trying to call out advice and coordinate in a non toxic manner. I don't need to win to have fun, but getting REKT because of the lack of support and team play on top of overwhelming toxicity just kills it. I'm no unicum by any means, but I'd consider myself average and I do try to play my best - being around 900ish battles and T6-7 in my main ships, I know I'm still learning, but I think I have a handle on the basics, at least. Just don't know what type of clan to look for. Social anxiety is also a hurdle >_<

THE KEY TO HAPPINESS "GRASSHOPPAH" IS TO LOWER YOUR STANDARDS 

If you lower your standards, your expectations will follow and you will enjoy eating crap!