You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
GFMDesertFox

Clan Suggestions

7 comments in this topic

[TORND]
Members
12 posts
749 battles

I just started playing this year an was wanting to know some suggestions for a clan to join. I typically play DD but, I also occasionally play BB and CA's. I am about average player and not looking for something too fast paced (kinda laid back but, with good teamwork). I am getting tired of these random battle potatoes where there is not communication or common goal. Thanks! 

• Cool 1

[NGA]
[NGA]
Members
179 posts
7,551 battles

Go To...   

https://navygamingamerica.enjin.com  

Fill out an application & we'll hook you up.

[TeamSpeak is NGA's Communication Link]
                                                 (18 yrs. old preferred / Maturity a must)

• Cool 1

[SPARO]
[SPARO]
Members
51 posts
4,525 battles

I would like to quote GFMDesertFox  if I may as I am from South Carolina as well. I was just invited to join 2Shady4u  and got a notice there was a Clan Battle tonight at 730pm.

I never got any info about how to join in the session, so I went to the clan battles near the Port tab when the battles started and could not get into the action.

When I sent a message to two of the top members with high battle credentials, I never got an answer back.  I'm a good Commander of my ships at Tier V with over 1000 battles and I am

on-line playing every night.  I am a Vietnam Vet who has a lot of time on my hands and would love to have a bunch of hard fighting comrades who think alike and want to have a good time.

Clan Battles every night would suit me fine.  As you can see, DesertFox and I have the same Patch.  I would also like to say the TeamSpeak is also my on-line connector.

Someone send me a note and tell me you are looking for two guys who really want to play.

The Colonel :cap_cool:

Edited by Col_Calibre

[SPARO]
[SPARO]
Members
51 posts
4,525 battles