Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Cynder_TheDragon

I need some help

16 comments in this topic

Members
8 posts
357 battles

Im somewhat new to the game , I got 2 tier 5 tanks but still new in my book lol , so I recently gotten the Zuiho tier 5 Japanese Carrier and I have no idea what skills I should be putting on my commander. I have tried to read some forums but I got completely lost with all the short form abbreviations to the skills people were mentioning

• Cool 1

[PNG]
[PNG]
Beta Testers
225 posts
8,160 battles

by "tanks" I assume you mean "ships"

if you want advice on carrier play, I suggest you look on youtube for Femmennenly, iChase or Farazelleth's channels. They made some pretty good videos on CV play.  Also, keep in mind that entire CV mechanics will be changed "soon" due to carrier rework, so it might not be wise to invest too much effort into CV lines since the entire class will be changed "soon"

[HYDRO]
Members
1,556 posts
3,751 battles
12 minutes ago, Cynder_TheDragon said:

Im somewhat new to the game , I got 2 tier 5 tanks but still new in my book lol , 

Are you perchance coming from WoT ? :Smile_teethhappy:.

Aside from checking vids, on the wiki page of each ship there is a collapsible  Recommended Commander Skills section. Its not always 100% correct but can give you a few pointers.

[QNA]
[QNA]
Members
1,838 posts
5,881 battles

I have videos of battles if you want to watch what I do. My tactics and my Ryujo skills/upgrades are in my signiature.

[OO7]
Members
2,092 posts
8,182 battles