Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
__crazy8s_

I just did up a new video but I'm not sure why its a bit blurry....

8 comments in this topic

Members
3,774 posts
8,328 battles

Okay so I've been learning how to edit videos and what not.  I actually got rid of the video pad video editor software and I switched over to Lightscribe.   I actually like Lightscribe alot better.  It's actually pretty great for a freebee.   I'm still learning how to adjust the levels of the volume of the music and adjust the sound of the game play action so they both can be heard decently.  But it doesnt sound like garbage.  So I did about a 5 minute video.  I'm not exactly too sure why its a bit on the blurry side.  But I would love some feed back good or bad it would be appreciated.  I would like to know about the content, I would like to know about the sound, I would also like to know if the type of script is okay.  I haven't quite figured out how to do text to speech with this editor yet.  Here is the video enjoy.

Edited by torpsRus
  • Cool 1

[ARRGG]
[ARRGG]
Members
5,770 posts

On the replay turn up your Quality to High Def. Looks fine to me.

Members
3,774 posts
8,328 battles
5 minutes ago, CLUCH_CARGO said:

On the replay turn up your Quality to High Def. Looks fine to me.

I actually recorded it live from the game they werent actual replays.  Used OBS to do the actual recordings.

[ARRGG]
[ARRGG]
Members
5,770 posts

I know but when watching any replay here the Quality is lowered by the Forum System and I adjust the quality to the highest setting in HD All fuzziness is gone.

Members
3,774 posts
8,328 battles
5 minutes ago, CLUCH_CARGO said:

I know but when watching any replay here the Quality is lowered by the Forum System and I adjust the quality to the highest setting in HD All fuzziness is gone.

That's a shame that they lower the quality of videos on here.  Especially if they are doing there own videos on here as well.