Jump to content
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.

11 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

Members
20 posts
716 battles

Is anybody else having trouble getting in to WOWS? It seems i cant connect at all on the NA server are the servers down for other people after the update?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1,925
[PVE]
Members
8,771 posts
7,225 battles
Just now, fruitcake2014 said:

Is anybody else having trouble getting in to WOWS? It seems i cant connect at all on the NA server are the servers down for other people after the update?

Update 0.7.6 arrives June 27: Preparation starts 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET and ends 05:00 PT/ 08:00 ET.

 

WG doesn't plan to, but sometimes they can run over a bit.

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1,925
[PVE]
Members
8,771 posts
7,225 battles
Just now, BearlyHereBear said:

Arsenal not up though

 

 

Mine is. Weird

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
74
[-S-R-]
Beta Testers
648 posts
12,019 battles
12 minutes ago, fruitcake2014 said:

Is anybody else having trouble getting in to WOWS? It seems i cant connect at all on the NA server are the servers down for other people after the update?

This..... every WOWs update.

Last 10 updates are always this topic:D 

....autobus sa pokazil....:D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1,175
[WGA]
Administrator
659 posts
241 battles

The servers are up and players are currently getting in the game.  If you have any further issues please head to the Support forums and let us know!

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×