You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Kirishi_Kaze

Super Container Rewards

53 comments in this topic

[IPWA2]
Members
17 posts
2,345 battles

I got the Prinz Eugen a little while back from a super container. I was curious what ships you guys might have gotten from super containers? And also, what are the chances of getting a ship from a super container? 

Alpha Tester, In AlfaTesters
3,623 posts
521 battles

I got my Atlanta out of one a long while back. 

My Indy and Marblehead either came out of Santa crates or supercontainers. I don't recall which.

[FOXEH]
Beta Testers
8,780 posts
14,841 battles
22 minutes ago, Kirishi_Kaze said:

I got the Prinz Eugen a little while back from a super container. I was curious what ships you guys might have gotten from super containers? And also, what are the chances of getting a ship from a super container? 

I have gotten 1 ship from supercontainers since I started playing during CBT, a Musashi. Every once in a while I get major XP, but mostly modules and a boatload (sorry about the bad pun) of signal flags. 

• Bad 1

[BBC]
Members
908 posts
12,243 battles

got an arizona   recently after  having opened 2+ a day :) since they started.   but i have gotten alot of camo, 50k exps,  out of the 25 supers i got randomly from crates. 

[VW]
Members
1,832 posts
12,276 battles

I got Dunkerque out of a supercontainer campaign reward. The ones that drop from daily missions are mainly spotter plane mods.

[PVE]
Members
8,852 posts
7,257 battles

I have received ships from Santa Boxes, but never from a super container. People talk all the time about getting multiple spotter plane mods and I have received around a half dozen mods total. I just don't seem to get them.

Members
9,863 posts

99% of the player base has never seen a ship in an SC, and probably never will....:Smile_teethhappy:

Hopefully this clarifies the odds of getting one....

Edited by awiggin
  • Funny 1
  • Angry 1

[LOU1]
Members
2,871 posts