You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Ulthwey

Does Warships today exist anymore?

25 comments in this topic

[PLPTV]
Members
1,457 posts
9,077 battles

I know this site has been having issues pretty much every day since the game came out, but this time I cant even access it. Does the site even exist anymore?

Beta Testers
2,837 posts
12,677 battles

It still exists but no maintenance done to it to keep it up to date, it does show some stuff 

[XXX]
Members
859 posts
3,045 battles
25 minutes ago, CriMiNaL__ said:

It still exists but no maintenance done to it to keep it up to date, it does show some stuff 

2 different browsers, both show a blank page.

[INTEL]
Members
7,189 posts
30,102 battles

I gave up on it and removed it from my sig - what's the point to show a static, old image, that sometimes doesn't even render.

As a software developer, I understand the work involved, and the labor of love and selfish help to the community, and I appreciate that. I also understand that if the work become too burdensome or onerous (time and money) and can be continued, I would have either started a Patron page to get funding (haven't seen that), or donate the code to someone that can continue the work instead.

Beta Testers
2,837 posts
12,677 battles

I have been using it to look up a particular scrubs stats tonight, so seems to be working, if your talking about the signature then I don't think that part of it is.

Members
2,167 posts
4,892 battles
Just now, CriMiNaL__ said:

I have been using it to look up a particular scrubs stats tonight, so seems to be working, if your talking about the signature then I don't think that part of it is.

Mind telling me more about him? ^^

Beta Testers
2,837 posts
12,677 battles
Just now, Grand_Viceroy_Zhou_Ziyu said:

Mind telling me more about him? ^^

Nothing there to tell really, pretty uneventful kind of a player, I would say gets carried a lot.

Members
2,167 posts
4,892 battles
Just now, CriMiNaL__ said: