You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Grand_Viceroy_Zhou_Ziyu

My goals for this year.

17 comments in this topic

Members
2,165 posts
4,890 battles

-Though I am now on premium time, I want to break 1,000 average EXP in the next 1000 battles (currently at 914).

-Improve solo win rate above 52% and maintain it. (Now at 51.76%)

-Continuosly improve average damage dealt (now at 41,069)

-Find more ships that I enjoy and can do well in. Learn them well and play at least 150 battles in them.

-Have fun.

-Enlist in the Hallyu Fleet.

-Go down at least one DD line and perform decently. Not sure which DD line is good for a total noob.

When I was a kid back in '07 and '08, at that time GG was still really new.

*Moderated by Volier_Zcit*

• Cool 3

[SUGAR]
[SUGAR]
Members
4,061 posts
14,657 battles

For my hemorrhoids to go away

To get my karma above 10 and not get chat banned

To detonate every khab player and have his PC crash and shock him so bad he loses feeling in his hands

For my beloved US cruiser to go back to how it was.

And lastly, for VGlance to come back so we can be buds! 

• Funny 1

[RLGN]
Members
9,800 posts
19,308 battles

Good luck!

(Meanwhile I’m clinging to my 50% wr by the skin of my teeth, averaging 28k damage... Hooray for how bad I was in the beginning...)

[WORX]
Members
3,085 posts
14,577 battles
12 hours ago, Grand_Viceroy_Zhou_Ziyu said:

When I was a kid back in '07 and '08, at that time GG was still really new. 

K-pop version of spice girls of England ?Its a catchy tune but it was more visually appealing. I should learn Korean I should see where I can learn it.

[KNMSU]
Members
5,181 posts
5,424 battles

I already met my goals for this year:

- Finish writing most recent novel.

- See friend make a miraculous recovery from a car accident that should have either killed her or left her severely mentally handicapped.

- Get new job.