You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
AkiyamaSaneyuki_2017

According to this site, I am absolutely right: IJN BBs are so bad that it is borderline unplayable.

59 comments in this topic

Members
363 posts
2,175 battles

https://wows-numbers.com/ships/compare/?id[0]=4277090288&id[1]=4276041424&id[2]=4179572688&id[3]=4179572560&id[4]=4179572528

You don't believe me? You think I;m a total noob? OK stats don't lie. Just pick a random tier. IJN BBs are almost always the worst, in terms of win rate, damage and kill ratio. 

And every ship in every tier has some sort of debilitating flaw. 

I knew it. I spaghetti knew it. Yall trying to gaslight me and make me believe I'm some sort of mega noob. Well guess what, numbers don't lie. 

• Cool 1
  • Funny 2
  • Bad 20

[MN73]
Members
70 posts
1,769 battles

Ijn are my fav BBs  ,    i guess to each his own

[WOLFB]
Beta Testers
1,446 posts
6,771 battles
2 minutes ago, AkiyamaSaneyuki_2017 said:

https://wows-numbers.com/ships/compare/?id[0]=4277090288&id[1]=4276041424&id[2]=4179572688&id[3]=4179572560&id[4]=4179572528

You don't believe me? You think I;m a total noob? OK stats don't lie. Just pick a random tier. IJN BBs are almost always the worst, in terms of win rate, damage and kill ratio. 

I knew it. I spaghetti knew it. Yall trying to gaslight me and make me believe I'm some sort of mega noob. Well guess what, numbers don't lie. 

LOL, really are you that stupid ? wows stats and numbers page you should look at

• Cool 1
  • Funny 2
  • Bad 1

[PVE]
[PVE]
Members
4,113 posts
8,680 battles

Wow here we go again:Smile_facepalm:, all I will say is that it is the Captain behind the screen, not the ship that makes it a winner!

If you are having issues with a line/ship post a replay here, or send it it to @Lord_Zath, and ask for help!