You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Alexander020304

Friendly Fire on torpedoes

35 comments in this topic

Members
7 posts
611 battles

Hello

I recently starting playing the game. I went to a destroyer to try the torpedoes instead of heavy armored battleship. I have played very little as a fast moving destroyer and I am still learning but during the latest  battle. I was called violator by the in game system because a  had run into my torpedoes and took some damage, not sinking him . The in game system punished me by making my already damaged ship with less hp. so little that i was a one shot and i was in the middle of a battle unable to restore or fall back. If the game is to be as close the real ships, then stop making the fleet worse by make someone one shot. punish the one that  managed to be shot but there are some times that the attacker should be punished because there is no way to avoid it. the problem could be easily be fixed by making the player wait 20 minutes to use that ship.

• Bad 3
  • Angry 1

[PLPTV]
Members
1,457 posts
9,077 battles
13 minutes ago, Alexander020304 said:

Hello