You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Stauffenberg44

Friday and the slings and arrows of outrageous MM fortune

16 comments in this topic

Members
3,563 posts
6,886 battles

So 200% Friday was one long painful losing streak--anyone else?

Seriously, not whining. I am a veteran with losing streaks, a pro, employing zen to step back and *shrug, knowing the statistics of my +50% WR will kick in and save me... eventually. Maybe tomorrow!

OK maybe Sunday...

Anyone else suffer the slings and arrows of outrageous MM fortune?

[Winning streaks nm, nothing to see here, move along]

[TBW]
Members
6,405 posts
12,050 battles

Yesterday in Operations the MM hated me, maybe it will be better now. I'll let you know if it's going bad, if ya don't hear from me I am on a winning streak. On a side note I bought the Asashio yesterday, I will probably give her a try next month.

Edited by Sovereigndawg

Members
3,563 posts
6,886 battles
9 minutes ago, Sovereigndawg said:

Yesterday in Operations the MM hated me, maybe it will be better now. I'll let you know if it's going bad, if ya don't hear from me I am on a winning streak. On a side note I bought the Asashio yesterday, I will probably give her a try next month.

I love that little monster. My first battle in her:

5aecfab6cea25_Asashio130k.jpg.5e42b5cb6ff84e006ca81d7d2e22c20a.jpg

• Cool 1

[RLGN]
Members
8,265 posts
17,288 battles
7 minutes ago, Sovereigndawg said: