You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Go4U

TEAM KILLING PENALTIES

33 comments in this topic

[PIOJO]
Members
45 posts
5,478 battles

I started playing Co-Op just to warming up with a Wickes Destroyer (the very first DD into the American tech tree) (small boat) when a player crossed my torpedoes launched and BANG!!! a penalty equal to eleven (11) "team killer tags". ELEVEN!!!

I cant understand how a small boat could sink a bigger boat in one shot!!! Never happened to me in real battles before.

Well... I keep playing... using a VII HARP HANGURO (torps range 10km). I checked that were nobody from my team in my firing line... I shoted to small channel were there was an enemy DD ready to ambush me... BANG!!! From nowhere appears a team player mate and he blowed up to sky... Even I wrote the warning for "torps in my line" but the player didn't get it and sailed directly to eight torps that I lanched.

SUPER-BANG... a penalty equal to twentyfour (24) "team killers tags".

SERIOUSLY???:cap_cool:

You know what? This is too much!!! Too much to be decide by the game by itself.

There MUST be an instance were the "offended" and the "offender" could set a kind of agreement. Some way to appologize in case of accident. Which is different when some player does with bad intentions for any reason acts wreckless or with intention to damage.

For example ... a team mate got a pinky tag for scratched my boat!!! Seriously??? Who cares about the scratch ??? Not to me!!! And the game system penalty gave him with a team killer tag!!! What is going on with the new updates?