You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
CLUCH_CARGO

When do the details come?

28 comments in this topic

[ARRGG]
[ARRGG]
Members
5,770 posts

Being a Clan Officer I try to keep my Members up to date on changes impending.

The USN Cruiser Split.

Main Questions asked

1.What happens to my Captains on each ship?

2.Will I get the ships in the split if I already have all the USN Ships to top Tier?

3.What if I only have the ships up to New Orleans?

4.Where do my Ships Exp go when they dropped a tier?

5.Will my 19 pt Captain on my Cleveland stay with my New up tiered Cleveland?

These Questions have not been officially addressed that I can find.

Please  Someone with this Knowledge Point me in the right direction. {Official WG answers}

• Bad 1

[WOLF1]
Beta Testers
6,037 posts
9,184 battles

WG makes detailed announcements. 

Members
918 posts
2,449 battles

This was discussed a while back about what happens to our captains in the cleveland during the tier change and most said they would be leaving a minor captain in their ship while moving the main captain to reserves. From what i understood is that when cleve tiers up it will get a replacement captain.

[SYN]
[SYN]
Members
6,705 posts
11,320 battles

WG will make a very detailed announcement pre-split to make sure everyone understands. I can speculate based on past line splits, but I won't. Rest assured, WG will be generous during the split.

Members
918 posts
2,449 battles
Just now, Kapitan_Wuff said:

WG will make a very detailed announcement pre-split to make sure everyone understands. I can speculate based on past line splits, but I won't. Rest assured, WG will be generous during the split.

I'm curious to what you mean as "generous"?

[HINON]
Supertester
18,902 posts
12,435 battles
1 minute ago, xalmgrey said:

WG tends to err on the side of generous when doing tech tree splits, and you're likely to end up with multiple free ships and free slots if you have appropriate ships in port.