You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.

53 comments in this topic

[PVE]
[PVE]
Members
4,112 posts
8,676 battles

@WolfofWarship or someone else from Forum Staff please pass on my thanks to all the WG staff, for giving us the chance to get Isoroku in PvE. I had never heard of High School Fleet until I started playing WoWs. And I got my HSF Graf Spee, but I have been enjoy all of it so far.

So thanks again, as a R/L Cat Person I am really happy to have Isoroku.:Smile_honoring:

I am thinking putting him on a Kongo!

shot-18.04.12_04.59.33-0566.jpg

Edited by Chaos_EN2
  • Cool 4

1,542 posts
26 battles
15 minutes ago, Chaos_EN2 said:

@WolfofWarship or someone else from Forum Staff please pass on my thanks to all the WG staff, for giving us the chance to get Isoroku in PvE. I had never heard of High School Fleet until I started playing WoWs. And I got my HSF Graf Spee, but I have been enjoy all of it so far.

So thanks again, as a R/L Cat Person I am really happy to have Isoroku.:Smile_honoring:

Will happily pass your delight along, Chaos! How are you finding using him?  

[PVE]
[PVE]
Members
4,112 posts
8,676 battles
2 minutes ago, WolfofWarship said:

Will happily pass your delight along, Chaos! How are you finding using him?  

Have not used him yet, got him just before work. So not until after 1400PM EST:Smile_sad:

[GWG]
[GWG]
Members
5,340 posts
9,433 battles

Sunk a Harakaze using the cat commander on the ARP Takao.

I'm sure that ripped a hole in the space/time continuum somewhere.

• Cool 1

[PVE]
[PVE]
Members
4,112 posts
8,676 battles
37 minutes ago, AVR_Project said:

Sunk a Harakaze using the cat commander on the ARP Takao.

I'm sure that ripped a hole in the space/time continuum somewhere.

I was thinking about IJN DDs also but, I am really, really, really really, really, really really, really, really really, really, really bad with DDs. I never have gotten above tier 4 with any of them.