You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
alexf24

Carousel fix requests

10 comments in this topic

[INTEL]
Members
6,674 posts
25,825 battles

Asking (again - so far, no response - maybe this time...)

Please fix the carousel. This should not be too difficult.

Make the filter AND (currently it is OR).

If you select "show ships with a commander": works fine as expected I see only ships with a captain assigned

If you select "show ships suitable for specials" (kind of misnamed really), I expect to see the ships that already played that day to disappear, (they do not have the daily 50% bonus): it works

If you combine the two, it nullifies as it does an OR and all ships show. I want an AND so both sets of ships disappear from view. As a developer myself I do not see this as a particularly difficult task

As a bonus, it would be nice to have a new filter to only show ships set as Primary.

Thanks for your attention. Maybe this time I will get a response, you never know - (it is not the first time I ask).

Edited by alexf24
  • Cool 6

[SKDSH]
[SKDSH]
Beta Testers, In AlfaTesters
3,984 posts
9,947 battles
13 minutes ago, alexf24 said:

If you select "show ships with a commander": works fine as expected I see only ships with a captain assigned

If you select "show ships suitable for specials" (kind of misnamed really), I expect to see the ships that already played that day to disappear, (they do not have the daily 50% bonus): it works

If you combine the two, it nullifies as it does an OR and all ships show. I want an AND so both sets of ships disappear from view. As a developer myself I do not see this as a particular different task

As a bonus, it would be nice to have a new filter to only show ships set as Primary.

Thanks for your attention. Maybe this time I will get a response, you never know - (it is not the first time I ask).

I fully endorse this idea . It would make it much easier and convenient .