You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Warlock_75075

Grafzepplin is nerfed beyod belief

45 comments in this topic

[-KMS-]
Members
16 posts
6,069 battles

I just finished a game in my Amagi that blew my mind. We had me, a NC and 2 DD's. Enemy had a dd and Grafzeplin. Score was 550 to 230 with 5.30 minutes left. I had 60% health; the NC had 80% ; DD's had 50% anf 40%. All of a sudden there appeared 3 flights of bombers separated by about 15km. I shot down a total of 13 and still every flight made a direct hit on the target and they sand all 4 of us. I have never seen such an example of rigging the game as that and I have been playing for almost two years. Really sad when you play hard and the right way and get your butt kicked by an abmormal nerf. Just sayin'

• Bad 3

[WOLF1]
[WOLF1]
Members
2,765 posts
1,320 battles

Wait...the GZ is nerfed beyond belief...but it killed all of you?

Maybe 'nerfed' isn't the terminology you're looking for?

• Cool 4
  • Funny 3

[GRFOX]
Members
2,242 posts
4,521 battles
3 minutes ago, Warlock_75075 said:

I just finished a game in my Amagi that blew my mind. We had me, a NC and 2 DD's. Enemy had a dd and Grafzeplin. Score was 550 to 230 with 5.30 minutes left. I had 60% health; the NC had 80% ; DD's had 50% anf 40%. All of a sudden there appeared 3 flights of bombers separated by about 15km. I shot down a total of 13 and still every flight made a direct hit on the target and they sand all 4 of us. I have never seen such an example of rigging the game as that and I have been playing for almost two years. Really sad when you play hard and the right way and get your butt kicked by an abmormal nerf. Just sayin'

That sounds like you got to close to GZ and it made your team pay. GZ is backwards as far as tactics go. It wants you to find it.

• Bad 1

[INTEL]
Members
8,441 posts
25,340 battles
16 hours ago, Warlock_75075 said: