Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Radar_X

Server Maintenance March 29th

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

2,271
[WGA]
Administrator
1,169 posts
481 battles

Attention Captains!  All World of Warships servers will undergo maintenance on March 29th beginning at 1:00 AM PT (4:00 AM ET) and game services may be unavailable until 3:00 AM PT (6:00 AM ET).  There are no game update notes associated with this maintenance. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×