You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Preteen

Reformed unicum disregards stats and plays for fun.

100 comments in this topic

[SEP]
Members
3,723 posts
14,979 battles

During my whole WoWs career people kept telling me "you have to be unicum to gain respect" and"maintain your stats or you will lose your allies" but this just burns you out and sucks the fun out of the game.

I'm done. I started playing purely for fun a month ago and I feel reborn. I stopped playing tier 10 and dropped to mid tier (I feel like the best players play tier 5-7) and WoW, what a change. No more bow-in camping meta, no more passive teams.. people there sure know how to have a good time.

No more 3-man division stat pad seal clubbing (this is how we unicums usually get purple stats).

No more salt and rage.

No more broken hardware.

No more stress.

Are my my stats dropping? yes

Is my win rate going down the drain?  [edited]  yes

Do I care? A bit maybe, but it is temporary I bet you that.

What I really want to say is: just play for fun and ignore stats, at the end of the day it is the only thing that matters.

p.s we have an amazing comunity, keep it that way brehs

• Cool 46
  • Funny 2
  • Bad 2

[ARRGG]
[ARRGG]
Members
5,770 posts
1 minute ago, m373x said:

During my whole WoWs career people kept telling me "you have to be unicum to gain respect" and"maintain your stats or you will lose your allies" but this just burns you out and sucks the fun out of the game.

I'm done. I started playing purely for fun a month ago and I feel reborn. I stopped playing tier 10 and dropped to mid tier (I feel like the best players play tier 5-7) and WoW, what a change. No more bow-in camping meta, no more passive teams.. people there sure know how to have a good time.

No more 3-man division stat pad seal clubbing (this is how we unicums usually get purple stats).

No more salt and rage.

No more broken hardware.

No more stress.