Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Radar_X

Update Note 0.7.2.1

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

1,245
[WGA]
Administrator
697 posts
251 battles

All North American servers will undergo maintenance on March 6, which is anticipated to run from 02:00 PT/ 05:00 ET until 03:30 PT/ 06:30 ET.  Players may note the following changes:

 

  • Fixed a bug that caused the ALT command to malfunction for aircraft groups when operated using the alternative mouse controls; 
  • Fixed a bug that caused all aircraft groups except one to be deselected after clicking the left mouse button in an empty area in cases when the alternative mouse controls are enabled;
  • Fixed a bug which would place navigation points when a player tried to select all aircraft by click-dragging a selection box or when selecting them one by one;
  • Fixed a bug which overextended the viewing radius of aircraft in a Cyclone;
  • Fixed a bug which caused indications on the Minimap to be illegible when zooming in the Minimap;
  • Fixed a bug with the game interface resetting a player’s patch in the Profile to the default one following a relog;
  • Added festive decorations in the New York Port, dedicated to Saint Patrick's Day celebrations.
  • Cool 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×