Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
SansPeur

Lucky I'm a Chef and Can Use All This Salt

8 comments in this topic

[-HON-]
Beta Testers
380 posts
9,624 battles

Jump in the Alsace and load into Tears of the Desert, Epicenter (yaaaaa!!!!!) mid tier.

Sail north, get spotted, start WASD hacks, and lose ~20K from a G. Kurfurst at ~20km. 

Now this tier X German BB driver must have been very pleased that RNGesus was on his side, until my return salvo did this:

Salt2.jpg.8c074f57a97ad6d8d3b5203875aae393.jpg

salt7.thumb.jpg.1ef04231b1e0f50e310de1d54e4431e3.jpg

Being a nice bloke I return the compliment in all chat:

salt1.jpg.e3d6faa39440cd5e4fdf3582117c0883.jpg

But the salt is strong in this red BB driver:

Salt5.jpg.448fb79045f305b8abee2ec07190a24d.jpg

salt4.jpg.ead0275cef6f4aa99c102420615f21d4.jpg

There were a few other well thought out comebacks from the BB driver that I missed as I was laughing so much.  

I kept him in range and he started to focus on me, neglecting our Shimakaze, to his demise.

salt6.jpg.45b8211ada2a731eed08aa74451c463d.jpg

Alas our team collapsed quicker than tissue paper in a thunderstor mtm.  Not long after hearing, "You are our last hope", I was no more.

• Cool 1
  • Bad 1

Beta Testers
2,317 posts
4,201 battles

Not sure how you think smack talking after you hit him hard with that salvo was going to get you anything else but a nasty response...

At least that's what looked like happened with the 'back at you' comment.

• Cool 3

[-BRS-]
Members
1,647 posts
13,661 battles

I think mostly Battleship drivers pour the salt I  never have enough time the punch those buttons being a Destroyer driver:cap_rambo:

Edited by silverdahc
  • Boring 1

[R-F]
Members
782 posts
6,420 battles
10 minutes ago, SwirvinBirds said:

Not sure how you think smack talking after you hit him hard with that salvo was going to get you anything else but a nasty response...

Exactly this.