Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Ineffably_Sublime

2 year casual player looking to join a clan (NA)

5 comments in this topic

Members
1 post
3,488 battles

I've been playing for 3 years now casually. I have never worried too much about stats or anything else. I have a good idea of how each type of ship should be played and over the last year and a half have gotten where I can feel more successful. I would like to join a clan where I can have regular div play in the evenings so I don't feel like I'm solo all the time. Discord is a plus.

My warshiptoday rating is not great, but I do feel like I have improved enough to not totally potato. I currently am in a 4 person clan and yet I am the only one who regularly plays. I am looking for a clan where I can div up and actually do some ranked and more competitive play. I think it will help me improve.

If there are any larger clans that are looking for a regular player that wants to work together with a cooperative player, I would appreciate an invite. Please PM me if you feel I could work well with your clan.

I have many of the premiums (My brother claims I am a wallet warrior but I had enough freexp to get the Missouri last week.) [T10- USN BB and DD, RN CL, KM BB] [T9- USN CA] [T8- KM CA, RU CA]

I am most experienced as a BB driver or a USN DD driver (I love LoYang.)

[-TC]
[-TC]
Members
304 posts
1,735 battles
31 minutes ago, Ineffably_Sublime said:

I've been playing for 3 years now casually. I have never worried too much about stats or anything else. I have a good idea of how each type of ship should be played and over the last year and a half have gotten where I can feel more successful. I would like to join a clan where I can have regular div play in the evenings so I don't feel like I'm solo all the time. Discord is a plus.