You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.

12 comments in this topic

[WULUF]
Beta Testers
522 posts
9,554 battles

I have started learning and researching about Plan Z and German Warships of WW1 and WW2 over 20 years ago. I have been working on and off on this book project for about 5 years now. I am glad to have finished the first volume in the series about the German Plan Z cruiser designs, and German Naval History from the 1500's to 1945. I have also set up a You Tube account that will feature Video's about Plan Z, my large scale ship building projects, and my 3D modeling and illustration processes for these ships. My You tube page is at 

My Book is available on Amazon at: https://www.amazon.com/Warships-Plan-German-fleet-fought-ebook/dp/B079V8SC3W/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1518834187&sr=1-1&keywords=Warships+of+Plan+Z

MyBookCover.thumb.jpg.a59b8fda0525730dbeaed84577d918ed.jpg

Thank You all to any who would be interested in viewing this.

• Cool 3

[WULUF]
Beta Testers
522 posts
9,554 battles

Thank You all who are giving it a look. I have found a few minor things i am researching for small revisions, and I'm working steady on the second volume. 

Members
3,059 posts
2,529 battles

I'm a little confused about your use of volume. So the book on Amazon is the first volume and it will talk about the cruisers of Plan Z?

[WULUF]
Beta Testers
522 posts
9,554 battles