You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
TheCricketMan

New Player Ready to Rock

19 comments in this topic

Members
30 posts
936 battles

New player ready to Rock in the Clan wars thingy.  Listen up clans, you don't want to see me on the other team during the clan wars...   I will blast you to pieces.  So far I have been able to beat anybody and everybody I have played against.

I am only interested in clans that know how to win, not a bunch of dummies.  Must be cool!  I am busy and got no time for dorks!

Although I am new to WoW I am rocking a SG69 gaming keyboard and a V69 Gaming Mouse.....  so obviously I play to win bro!

Between school, the ladies and my Delta Tau Chi activities ...   I am like super busy, so I just need to go in and do my thing which is Kicking a** and taking names. 

Hit me up Bro!  Maybe you will get Lucky and I will join your clan.

Word!

[H-W-C]
Members
1,259 posts
3,306 battles
1 hour ago, TheCricketMan said:

So far I have been able to beat anybody and everybody I have played against.

Have we considered that with 22 battles half the players you're fighting are bots and the other half are other new players?

1,266 posts
13 battles

Welcome to the forums and good luck with finding the perfect clan for yourself. Amazing intro by the way. :)

Members
0 posts
1 hour ago, TheCricketMan said:

Between school, the ladies and my Delta Tau Chi activities ...   I am like super busy, so I just need to go in and do my thing which is Kicking a** and taking names.

I so look forward to collecting your skull...YMnOqWf.gif

Welcome to the game hot shot, good luck, you're going to need it.

• Funny 1

[RKLES]
[RKLES]
Beta Testers, In AlfaTesters
3,320 posts
11,434 battles

Great intro, but....

Let' let some wind out of your sails....

CLAN WARS thingy is tier 10. To even rent a tier 10 you need a tier 8 ship.

44% win rate at tiers 1 to 3 isn't exactly beating everyone you face...