You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Ruthless4u

An honest question for PVE mains

69 comments in this topic

[BNKR]
Members
274 posts
358 battles

Yes I know I'm new with garbage stats. But I'm genuinely confused about something.

Why is it that some( not all) PVE mains feel that rewards should be equal to PVP players. I've seen a few imply PVE is just as challenging as any PVP match, ( not referring to longer grinds due to lower rewards)

How is facing preprogrammed bots, which are limited in their ability to respond or adjust to tactics on the fly require more skill than players who are capable of making of such adjustments? From my perspective from playing other games generally playing against other players is more challenging and rewarding than bots.

I know that not having 5k battles and garbage stats( according to some) disqualifies me from asking such questions or from even having an opinion on the game, but I figure why not ask anyways.

Members
9,862 posts
Just now, Ruthless4u said:

Yes I know I'm new with garbage stats. But I'm genuinely confused about something.

Why is it that some( not all) PVE mains feel that rewards should be equal to PVP players. I've seen a few imply PVE is just as challenging as any PVP match, ( not referring to longer grinds due to lower rewards)

How is facing preprogrammed bots, which are limited in their ability to respond or adjust to tactics on the fly require more skill than players who are capable of making of such adjustments? From my perspective from playing other games generally playing against other players is more challenging and rewarding than bots.

I know that not having 5k battles and garbage stats( according to some) disqualifies me from asking such questions or from even having an opinion on the game, but I figure why not ask anyways.

I seriously doubt that many PvE mains believe that they should receive equal rewards with random...