You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Sockdown

Violent Saints Recruiting

4 comments in this topic

[AVS]
Members
4 posts
3,564 battles

Hello Fellow Captains, here is a little introduction about me and the clan.

I debated a lot if I should've created this thread or not considering that I'm new to this game (only been playing about 7-8 months). But, one thing that has been very difficult is to have a nice win/loss playing alone. Most of the time, random battles seem like the place where everyone plays to have fun (which is good, not saying any different) and not as team which, makes winning games an uphill battle. One of my goals is to get better, but positioning and tactics goes out the window when there is no one to back you up. Been watching streamers like: Mejash, Generaldort, Senpai, Sir Venom, Femennenly (no need to watch any other carrier player lol), Hyf1re, etc to try to learn more about the game and see how they play different ships. With the above in mind, I'm guessing there should be other players like me that have a hard time playing alone and would like to play with some teammates to try to achieve some more frequent wins. Also, I would like to get enough players to participate on the next Clan Wars (Will require lots of learning and patience). Or if want to play with other members to get better to practice for ranked.

Clan

With my personal points out the window, here is an overview of things that I want to accomplish with this clan (with different groups to join):

• PvE - Not interested in PvP but would like to find a division to go and grind ships?
  • PvP Casual - Want to get more xp, grind ships, have fun but without the  pressure of needing to win?
  • PvP Normal - Want to get better and win. Need a division for tactics.
  • PvP Competitive - Want to join a group to practice as a team and get better to participate in the next clan wars/team battles.