Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Brother_Noodle_PizzaTime

Looking for a clan

8 comments in this topic

Beta Testers
31 posts
1,228 battles

Hi everyone,

As I am now starting to take boats semi seriously, I am looking for a clan to help me learn and play competitively.

Useful ships I own now:

Missouri

Scharnhorst

Sims

Alabama

Loyang

Benson (I prefer the Loyang)

Current lines:

American DD's (about to finish the Benson)

Jap BB's (On the Nagato, taking my sweet time)

American BB's (not far in the line but I intend to free XP to the NC and grind it from there)

What can I offer?:

I am a member of [VILIN] on World of Tanks so I take competitive gameplay seriously and understand how to work as a team.

I am an active player and will be available for various forms of competitive play at any tier.

I have discord and teamspeak.

I am best in Destroyers and I am still learning how to play Battleships. 

What I am looking for?:

A semi serious clan that is active for divisions and can help me improve as a player.

Teamspeak or discord are a must.

Participates in Clan Wars and other forms of competitive play.

[-BRS-]
[-BRS-]
Members
207 posts
4,346 battles

Hello.

Visit us at http://www.taskforce16.us/ . Once you have looked over our site, feel free to contact me so we can talk further. We may be a fit for you as much as I see you as a fit for us.

Kahbrohn

Read Admiral - Recruiter

[RST]
[RST]
Members
492 posts
9,312 battles

Merry Christmas Sir