Jump to content
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Shwartzs

Can't log back in test server for ships

3 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

13
[RCWR]
Members
17 posts

I had no issues registering and getting it all up and running and playing for a week and getting all the way through to 4th set of missions of the Tirpits. Until last night until now I just can't get into the test server no more with error message try again later. And my friends are getting same thing. Did your servers crash?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
70
[TSG4B]
Members
222 posts
6,098 battles

Public Test 0.6.15

Starts Dec. 7 at 08:30 PT (11:30 ET)

Ends Dec. 11 at 05:00 PT (08:00 ET)

Not a crash, the test server is down, this round of testing seems to be finished.

Edited by Darksaint1071
spek chek din werk fer me.
  • Cool 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×