You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.

33 comments in this topic

[BALOR]
Members
31 posts
4,723 battles

I have been playing for 2 years and love this game. The famous ships, the battles but there is one ship missing - Battlecruiser Alaska. This was the only battlecruiser built by the U.S. in WWII and it should be featured in the game. I would also lie to add that there should be re-enactments of famous sea battles where players have a chance to alter the outcome. Just a thought.

• Cool 2

[HINON]
WoWS Wiki Editor, In AlfaTesters, Beta Testers
6,498 posts
3,751 battles

Soon.

[GWG]
[GWG]
Alpha Tester, In AlfaTesters
15,139 posts
8,762 battles
1 minute ago, Doomlock said:

Soontm

FTFY

[SALVO]
Members
16,618 posts
17,276 battles
25 minutes ago, FierceNemesis said:

I have been playing for 2 years and love this game. The famous ships, the battles but there is one ship missing - Battlecruiser Alaska. This was the only battlecruiser built by the U.S. in WWII and it should be featured in the game. I would also lie to add that there should be re-enactments of famous sea battles where players have a chance to alter the outcome. Just a thought.

A. The Alaska class were classified at "Large Cruisers", not battlecruisers.

B. The topic of the Alaska is a very old one and constantly rehashed.  Try looking through the old threads or using search.  There's really no need to rehash old discussions over and over and over again, ad infinitum.

• Cool 1

Beta Testers
251 posts
1,395 battles