Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Apostle_of_RNJesus

6.14 Server Connection Problems

2 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

[WVU]
Members
3 posts
365 battles

I have been trying to log into the test server for about the last 24 hours and each time I have tried I got the message, "Error Connecting to Server" and to try again later. I checked all of my connections and everything is fine on my end so I don't think it is a problem there. Previously I was able to login no problems and unlocked all the top BBs and CVs so whatever happened must have happened some time on November 19th or possibly early the 20th but regardless it happened.

Carrier balancing was great, but don't give BBs much of a chance, and I would really like to hop back in as soon as possible, just saying.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
455
[LOU1]
Members
2,860 posts
7,992 battles

Still not going to be able to connect for several more hours

 

Part 2 starts the morning of the 22nd:

"Starts Nov. 22 at 08:30 PT (11:30 ET)
Ends Nov. 27 at 05:00 PT (08:00 ET)"

https://worldofwarships.com/en/news/common/pt0614-2/

 

Part 1 ended on the morning of the 20th:

"Starts Nov. 16 at 08:30 PT (11:30 ET)
Ends Nov. 20 at 05:00 PT (08:00 ET)"

https://worldofwarships.com/en/news/common/pt0614-1/

Edited by ExploratorOne

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×