You need to play a total of 1 battles to post in this section.
AllysaRockz

YouTube Novice!

16 comments in this topic

Beta Testers
251 posts
1,395 battles

So what is the best way to start this...? Ugh, I don't know. What I do know however, is that I just uploaded my first YouTube video! Ever! So like, go make me famous like Flamu, yeah? Now all I need is to figure out how to edit in music and make funny videos... in due time! I'm still a newbie to this sort of thing anyways. Thanks for reading, and please do enjoy the lovely clip I've made below, why don'tcha? :Smile_glasses:

Yes, we won that game; we had a Kamikaze R on our team that even beat me by like, 200xp. That thing is crazy good.

Edited by AllysaRockz
Title Change!
  • Cool 7

[-K-]
WoWS Wiki Editor, Members, Supertester, WoWS Community Contributors
4,675 posts
15,167 battles

Grats on the video!  I'm learning, too :).  Good luck!

[MIA-I]
[MIA-I]
Supertester
2,712 posts
4,689 battles

Best of luck to you.  Need advice or help with anything feel free to drop me a line.  I'm not so great at it either (editing and the like) and I'm not as famous as some but I can give a few pointers.

[HAIFU]
[HAIFU]
Members
85 posts
3,679 battles

Congrats on your first video! If you're looking into adding effects and stuffs, there are plenty of good programs out there; i know Adobe After Effects is a pretty popular one.  Good luck and i can't wait to follow your shoot to stardom ! ^_^ xoxo

Beta Testers
251 posts
1,395 battles
1 hour ago, Lord_Zath said:

Grats on the video!  I'm learning, too :).  Good luck!

1 hour ago, Jazzyblaster said:

It looks great! I hope that you'll continue with making them and posting on the forum. Good job! :)

4 minutes ago, MilonRouge said:

Congrats on your first video! If you're looking into adding effects and stuffs, there are plenty of good programs out there; i know Adobe After Effects is a pretty popular one.  Good luck and i can't wait to follow your shoot to stardom ! ^_^ xoxo