Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Lodestaar

The pan-asia flag is really ridiculous.

12 comments in this topic

Members
8 posts
4,118 battles

First of all, I am not good at English. pls understand even if you cant understand me clearly

Wargaming decided to unify the flags of pan asia

It was a really ludicrous decision. every country has its own logo. each flag represents their identity

Even the images of the flags that they use are quite strange, and they remind me of China's flag

1.png.4d9727b2215a1904bbbd002d34bd332e.png

(WoWs pan asia flag)

2.jpg.3773438fed38c5187174996afb1496ec.jpg

(Qing Dynast flag)

Qing DynastIt's 17th century China

3.jpg.3cbb0b680565c4d6fdc855e4fa27ea04.jpg

Do you understand now?

Red + Dragon means china. wargaming's pan asia flag is clearly the Chinese flag. Even intuitively, all asian knows that flag is a Chinese flag.

The wargaming dishonour the rest of the country's naval honor except for China

The rest of the country's are completely ignored

They say the reason for unifying the flag is to reduce fighting. but that's a clear excuse. they try hard not to upset chinese.

Yes. the wargaming is cowards indeed

Other asia countries, except Japan, are not war criminals and have the right to expose their respective flags

Lastly, all countries in Asia simply don't want to be regarded as China

Thank you for reading

-------

I respect everyone's opinion.

But i think if they should use one unified flag, it should not be similar to the Chinese flag

Because it looks so similar to the Chinese national flag for asian's view

Edited by Lodestaar
  • Cool 12

Members
1,334 posts
1,343 battles